Wednesday, 12 May 2021

List of UK Independent Wool Spinners, Dyers and Suppliers

 

Name                                                                                                            Find/Events/ Shop                                                 Webpage
Ardalanish - Mill Shop Map https://ardalanish.com/
Ardalanish - Online Shop Online Shop https://ardalanish.com/
Baa Ram Ewe Online Shop https://baaramewe.co.uk/
Birlinn Yarn Company Online Shop https://www.birlinnyarn.co.uk/
Blacker Yarns Map (visits by appointment) https://www.blackeryarns.co.uk/about/contact-us/
Black Isle Yarns Online Shop https://blackisleyarns.co.uk/
The Border Mill - Online Online Shop https://www.thebordermill.co.uk/
The Border Mill - Shop Map https://www.thebordermill.co.uk/
Buachaille - Kate Davies Online Shop https://www.shopkdd.com/
Caithness Yarns Online Shop https://www.caithnessyarns.com/
Cambrian Wool Online Shop https://www.cambrianwool.co.uk/
Cartref Yarn Online Shop https://www.cartrefyarn.com/
Countess Ablaze - Online Shop Online Shop https://www.countessablaze.com/
Countess Ablaze - Studio Shop Map https://www.countessablaze.com/pages/visit-the-studio
Daughter of a Shepherd Events and News https://daughterofashepherd.com/
Doulton Border Leicester Yarn Online Shop https://doultonborderleicesteryarn.com/
Eden Cottage Yarns Online Shop https://www.edencottageyarns.co.uk/
Erika Knight Suppliers https://www.erikaknight.co.uk/
Garthenor Online Shop https://garthenor.com/
Gathered Sheep Yarns Online Shop https://gatheredsheepyarns.com/
Giddy Aunt Yarns Online Shop https://giddyauntyarns.co.uk/
Grey Sheep Co Online Shop https://www.thegreysheep.co.uk/
The Hollyhock Flock Buying Options https://hollyhockflock.co.uk/
Hooligan Yarns Online Shop https://www.hooliganyarns.com/
J.C. Rennie & Co Online Shop https://www.knitrennie.com/
Jamieson and Smith Online Shop https://www.shetlandwoolbrokers.co.uk/
John Arbon Textiles Visits not possible at the moment https://www.jarbon.com/
Kettle Yarn Online Shop https://www.kettleyarnco.co.uk/
Knockando Woolmill Online Shop https://www.kwc.co.uk/
The Lace Knittery Online Shop http://www.thelaceknittery.com/
Lammermuir Wool Online Shop https://www.lammermuirwool.scot/store/c1/lammermuir-wool-shop-window-buy-our-wool
Laxtons Online Shop https://www.bylaxtons.co.uk/
Lily Warne Wool Online Shop https://lilywarnewool.co.uk/
Nellie and Eve Online Shop https://www.nellieandeve.com/
Northern Yarn - Online Shop Online Shop https://www.northernyarn.co.uk/
Northern Yarn - Shop Map https://www.northernyarn.co.uk/
Peak District Yarns Online Shop https://peakdistrictyarns.co.uk/
R.E.Dickie Shop Currently Closed http://www.britishwool.com/index-2.html
RiverKnits - Online Shop Online Shop https://www.riverknits.uk/?v=79cba1185463/
RiverKnits - Studio Shop Map https://www.riverknits.uk/?v=79cba1185463/
Toft Alpaca Online Shop https://www.toftuk.com/
Town End Yarns Online Shop https://townendyarns.co.uk/
Triskelion Online Shop https://www.triskelion-yarn.com/
Uist Wool - Online Shop Online Shop https://www.uistwool.com/
Uist Wool - Shop Map https://www.uistwool.com/
Wensleydale Longwool Online Shop https://www.wensleydalelongwool.co.uk/?v=79cba1185463
West Yorkshire Spinners Map https://www.wyspinners.com/
Whistlebare - Online Shop Online Shop https://whistlebare.com/
Whistlebare - Farm Studio Shop Map https://whistlebare.com/Studio/
Woolistheanswer Online Shop https://www.woolistheanswer.co.uk/about-us-1

No comments:

Post a Comment